Universal Studio Japan, Osaka



Universal Studio Japan, Osaka, originally uploaded by hairieusoff.

Since I had finished my mid term presentation last september, I made my self relax and do some tour.

My family and I went to Kansai area to enjoy especially for my kids, they really wanted to see other “environment”.

We had 5 days 4 nights trip at Osaka and Kyoto. We had such a good experience and very-very good time even though our feet damn wanna have spa treatment because of too much walking.

The most enjoyable face came from my kids was when we went to Universal Studio Osaka. Yes! definitely, we went there for them. The purpose was to make them happy after my business before that.

I had to admit that we stop going anywhere especially to theme park since i was busy preparing presentation and lastly we went for camping at 5 lakes near Fujisan and for sure that wasnt interesting for my kids.

I love to see them siling and laughing. Here, at USJ, Osaka. I watch them smile with brighter face. I am loving it.

Leave a comment